6/22 Tiger +4 68,+4.5 59,+5 55,+5.5 61,+6 66,+6.5 67

Kathy and tiger

Member Since 2021
Yesterday

Dose increase! Got his shot and breakfast on the dining room table! He purred during test and is talkative. All in all a very nice morning for us.

I wish that for everyone...head butts to all:)
 
He is shaking his head a bunch and I am getting more gunk out when I wipe so I think the mites are coming right back...
Going to try wiping with coconut oil just because it is soothing and he can tolerate it...
:arghh:
 
Nice surf! I can't open his SS because my internet is acting up. Looks like he is making up for the nights of sleep you got! :p
 
Back
Top