dmartini4
Member Since 2010
Morning Folks
Thanks for the advice last night, me and Shakes fell asleep
and woke up at +9 with a 252
and his AMPS is 339
I thought he would have bounced more, but gladhe did not
so I am feeling exhausted and sick to my stomach this morning
so I am going to call in sick and shoot 2 units
Thanks again and I will keep you posted on today....
although you know since I am calling in today he will stay high and flat all day!
Denise and Shakes
Thanks for the advice last night, me and Shakes fell asleep
and woke up at +9 with a 252
and his AMPS is 339
I thought he would have bounced more, but gladhe did not
so I am feeling exhausted and sick to my stomach this morning
so I am going to call in sick and shoot 2 units
Thanks again and I will keep you posted on today....
although you know since I am calling in today he will stay high and flat all day!
Denise and Shakes