milfordcollector
Member Since 2012
Sabrina's 6/21 Condo
Good Saturday Evening Everyone!! drinking24 Computer is acting up but Sabrina is doing wonderful these last two days.....She's finally holding a dose & hasn't nosedived or bounced!!!!(I probably just jinxed that) haha_smiley Hopefully now we can start, in earnest, more reductions.........Gobbles is leading the cheer section :RAHCAT :RAHCAT Enjoy the rest of the evening
Cindy & Sabrina cat_pet_icon
Miss You my Sir Gobbles!!! The lagoon sounds wonderful tonight with the beautiful moon behind us....lighting our way. See you @ 11....shssssss.....we can't wake the mama beans!!! keep the horse in the barn & don't grab the boat keys from dad...he's wise to us, ya know!!! :lol: (((Hugs, scritches, & head butts))) Princess Sabrina
AMPS 208 1.25U
+9.75 144
PMPS 176 1.25U
+11 163
Good Saturday Evening Everyone!! drinking24 Computer is acting up but Sabrina is doing wonderful these last two days.....She's finally holding a dose & hasn't nosedived or bounced!!!!(I probably just jinxed that) haha_smiley Hopefully now we can start, in earnest, more reductions.........Gobbles is leading the cheer section :RAHCAT :RAHCAT Enjoy the rest of the evening
Miss You my Sir Gobbles!!! The lagoon sounds wonderful tonight with the beautiful moon behind us....lighting our way. See you @ 11....shssssss.....we can't wake the mama beans!!! keep the horse in the barn & don't grab the boat keys from dad...he's wise to us, ya know!!! :lol: (((Hugs, scritches, & head butts))) Princess Sabrina
AMPS 208 1.25U
+9.75 144
PMPS 176 1.25U
+11 163