6/22 Sabrina AMPS 208, +9.75 144, PMPS 176, +11 163

Status
Not open for further replies.

milfordcollector

Member Since 2012
Sabrina's 6/21 Condo
Good Saturday Evening Everyone!! drinking24 Computer is acting up but Sabrina is doing wonderful these last two days.....She's finally holding a dose & hasn't nosedived or bounced!!!!(I probably just jinxed that) haha_smiley Hopefully now we can start, in earnest, more reductions.........Gobbles is leading the cheer section :RAHCAT :RAHCAT Enjoy the rest of the evening :-D Cindy & Sabrina cat_pet_icon

Miss You my Sir Gobbles!!! The lagoon sounds wonderful tonight with the beautiful moon behind us....lighting our way. See you @ 11....shssssss.....we can't wake the mama beans!!! keep the horse in the barn & don't grab the boat keys from dad...he's wise to us, ya know!!! :lol: (((Hugs, scritches, & head butts))) Princess Sabrina

AMPS 208 1.25U
+9.75 144
PMPS 176 1.25U
+11 163
 
Re: 6/22 Sabrina AMPS 208, +9.75 144, PMPS 176

Wow! Sabrina is all over the board! I hope this dose brings on some steady blues and she can stay there - holy guacamole, Brina!
 
Re: 6/22 Sabrina AMPS 208, +9.75 144, PMPS 176

Hi Cindy--

I didn''t see a post for today (6/23) so I'm posting on this one....

Sabrina's colors are looking very nice. I hope the blue/green trend continues!!!

Got that new phone figured out yet :lol: :lol: :lol: As for me...baby steps :lol: :lol: :lol:

Hi my Princess! Had a wonderful time at the lagoon last night. BUT, you were right--dad bean is onto me. When I climbed up on the roof and ducked into my bedroom window...well, Dad was waiting for me! So, you guessed--grounded again, as usual :shock: Mom actually sided with me, though...weird! Maybe a meet-up tomorrow night? Let me know. --Sir Gobbles
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top