6/22 Raja AMPS=135 ~ PMPS=128

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
AMPS=101 ~S0.5u Lev
+3=107
+7=97
PMPS=96 ~S0.5u Lev (28th cycle)
+3=100
+7=110
AMPS=135 ~0.5u Lev (1st cycle)

Yesterday
Good morning! Raja has 4 Ps this morning. I raised her to the previous dose this morning in hopes that we can get rid of these blues she has been getting lately. Let's see if she responds to that.
Hope you have a good day kids! :YMHUG:
 
AMPS=135 ~0.5u Lev
+3=102
+7=124
PMPS=128 ~0.5u Le (2nd cycle)
OM goodness.....have no idea what is going on. she seems fine and acts very normal. Her numbers are very confusing and I miss the greens so much.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top