Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)
Member Since 2009
AMPS=101 ~S0.5u Lev
+3=107
+7=97
PMPS=96 ~S0.5u Lev (28th cycle)
+3=100
+7=110
AMPS=135 ~0.5u Lev (1st cycle)
Yesterday
Good morning! Raja has 4 Ps this morning. I raised her to the previous dose this morning in hopes that we can get rid of these blues she has been getting lately. Let's see if she responds to that.
Hope you have a good day kids! :YMHUG:
+3=107
+7=97
PMPS=96 ~S0.5u Lev (28th cycle)
+3=100
+7=110
AMPS=135 ~0.5u Lev (1st cycle)
Yesterday
Good morning! Raja has 4 Ps this morning. I raised her to the previous dose this morning in hopes that we can get rid of these blues she has been getting lately. Let's see if she responds to that.
Hope you have a good day kids! :YMHUG: