6/22 PurrFace PMPS 191 +2/146 +3.5/58 +4.5/69 +6.5/87 +9/197

Status
Not open for further replies.

Frosty

Member Since 2012
PF made it to the Lagoon last night but didn't stay there very long. I'm hoping this yellow (nearly pink) is the highest we see. This is the beginning of his 4th cycle on this reduced dose so I hope he starts putting some consistent green on his SS real soon.

Thank you to al that visited yesterday. Have a great day and don't let anyone steal your joy.
PurrFace's Condo
 
Re: 6/22 PurrFace AMPS 299

Morning John,
I'm hoping there's a nice, boring, beautiful, slow slide and surf for PurrFace today. Happy day to all of you!
many hugs and scritches from us to you
 
Re: 6/22 PurrFace AMPS 299

Morning John, hoping PurrFace settles into this dose and slides down. PurrFace usually listens to all of us, so let's see if this will be one of those times again. Enjoy the day,
 
Re: 6/22 PurrFace AMPS 299

Morning John ~O) ~O) ~O)

I too hope that PurrFace settles into his dose. it always took Mannie a while on new dosages. Sure does look like PurrFace is trying. That is a decent amps, after a lagoon visit. Maybe think a nice slow slide down into the lagoon today PF? I hear those slides are fun.

Hvae a great day John! :-D
 
Re: 6/22 PurrFace PMPS 191

06/22/13 RECAP
AMPS/299
+3.25/226
+5/176
+7/139
+9/150
PMPS/191
+2/146
+3.50/58
+4.50/69
+6.50/87

After 4 complete cycles on this dose he still seems to be stuck in the blue zone. I must be crazy because I'm hoping he has a PJ party planned for this cycle. Tonight was his first shot from a Terumo syringe. Mary, you are right; that plunger is sensitive. Thanks for the heads up. He did squeak a bit when I injected him. He never did that on the Relion or MJ syringes.

Thank you Mary, Ann & Michelle for your visit today. Have a great evening all.
 
Re: 6/22 PurrFace PMPS 191 +2/146 +3.5/58 +4.5/69

It appears PurrFace read the part about a possible PJ party in his condo. Hoping he'll surf the safe green numbers tonight and not just visit an hour or two like he's been doing. I messed up his +2 feeding. I opened a can of 5% LC to give him it he wanted some of Katie's boiled chicken so I was going to give him some along with some of the LC. I gave him the chicken and then got distracted and didn't I've him the LC food. I'm sure that contributed some to the +3.5/58.

He was just playing with me with a cord. He loves strings, cords, ribbons or anything along that line.

Hope everyone is having a good night.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top