6/22 Philly AMPS 300, +6 214

Beck and Philly

Member Since 2018
Most recent.

After switching Philly from Glycobalance to Dr. ELSEY'S, we saw some blues and yellows before he would raise to red close to shot time. For the last couple days, his numbers are super flat in the 300s. I am glad he hasn't had reds and blacks, but I expected nadir would be lower than AM and PM tests.

Thoughts?
 
He could be still bouncing from that green the night of the 18th. Tonight is the sixth cycle, so hopefully better numbers tomorrow. Plus the reduced dose the 19th would have disrupted the depot a bit. The no reds is progress.
 
He could be still bouncing from that green the night of the 18th. Tonight is the sixth cycle, so hopefully better numbers tomorrow. Plus the reduced dose the 19th would have disrupted the depot a bit. The no reds is progress.
You were right. He is in yellow! Yay! Thanks.
 
Back
Top