6/22 Momo AMPS~301 +3~339 PMPS~456

Status
Not open for further replies.

akilo

Member Since 2013
AMPS 301
+3 339
PMPS 456
+4 385
yesterday condo

Dear Dyana,
It looks like her nadirs still at yellow and pink after 7 circles.
I guess maybe she need another dose increase?
 
Yes, I would go ahead and increase the dose. How about trying a 2.5?
Tell her Good Luck with the new dose.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top