mariko
Member Since 2011
Happy Sunday,
Yesterday's condo
Yesterday
AMPS=193 (0.75u); +2=175; +2=248; +7=221
PMPS=196 (0.75u); +1=220; +2=225; +6=173; +9=148
Today
AMBG=130 (skip for b/w); +13.75=112; +15.5=90; +17=83; +18.75=128; +21.5=173
PMPS=247 (0.75u); +2=304
I have a vet appointment for both Lucy and Ginger for a quarterly check-up.
Lucy is getting her cobalamin level tested, so she's being fasted.
Of course she's begging for food on the day she can't eat.
She often gives me "not interested" response to her breakfast, but this morning she's giving me the full package of "I WANT TO EAT!" signs - meowing, waking me up, following me to the kitchen, pacing while waiting.
What a waste of rare good appy. :-x
I am hoping that we will find the cobalamin level to be good on the current schedule of every other day, so we will not have to do this test for a while.
Fasting if hard.
The appointment in in 2 hours, so she'll eat soon enough, but she'll get no shot this morning.
I am grateful that at least she's starting in low blue....
Sending vines to all in need.
Yesterday's condo
Yesterday
AMPS=193 (0.75u); +2=175; +2=248; +7=221
PMPS=196 (0.75u); +1=220; +2=225; +6=173; +9=148
Today
AMBG=130 (skip for b/w); +13.75=112; +15.5=90; +17=83; +18.75=128; +21.5=173
PMPS=247 (0.75u); +2=304
I have a vet appointment for both Lucy and Ginger for a quarterly check-up.
Lucy is getting her cobalamin level tested, so she's being fasted.
Of course she's begging for food on the day she can't eat.
She often gives me "not interested" response to her breakfast, but this morning she's giving me the full package of "I WANT TO EAT!" signs - meowing, waking me up, following me to the kitchen, pacing while waiting.
What a waste of rare good appy. :-x
I am hoping that we will find the cobalamin level to be good on the current schedule of every other day, so we will not have to do this test for a while.
Fasting if hard.
The appointment in in 2 hours, so she'll eat soon enough, but she'll get no shot this morning.
I am grateful that at least she's starting in low blue....
Sending vines to all in need.