6-22 Leo AMPS 257| +8 94| PMPS 143| +3.25 147

I know it's late, but +8=94.
Leo is doing better than I sometimes. I've been tracking my BGs now after a mishap with a Lancet and I decided to test my BG, plus the Jan 2022 labs showed elevated glucose. Never had issues before!
Joni's SS. LOL. Truly though... back to low carb for me. I was this way for 10 years after losing 40+ pounds and I wanted to keep it off. Grrrrr. I stopped being so vigilant the last two years. So up 15#, and now these crazy BGs. It could be stress-related. I just have to become vigilant again.
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheet...v0-1fNFib-a6yI2_fQKR9bOKP28/edit?usp=drivesdk
 
Last edited:
Can't see Joni's SS. Says Access Denied.

Wondering if you want to hold the dose till you are done with DH's surgery and have less on your plate. His numbers are not bad with nadirs in the 70s. Increasiing may require much more monitoring.
 
Can't see Joni's SS. Says Access Denied.

Wondering if you want to hold the dose till you are done with DH's surgery and have less on your plate. His numbers are not bad with nadirs in the 70s. Increasiing may require much more monitoring.

I wonder why access is denied? How weird. I'll look around, but not sure how all this magic happens.

You have a good point! Still awaiting the phone call for scheduling. Definitely calling Tracy in the morning--even if I have to leave a message.
 
Back
Top