6/22 Jupiter PMPS/126 +2/111 +3.5/73 +4.5/65 +5.5/55 +6.5/75

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jamie & Jupiter

Member Since 2013
Link to yesterdays condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=98208

Super late condo, was not feeling well today. Jupiter's appy very good today - no appetizers needed. He is acting very sleepy but also very hungry tonight. Worried me a little - which is why I tested so much. It seems his numbers are still dropping for now +5.5 was 55 and thats after him eating a lot of LC right after +4.5... right before I did the +5.5 he was at his plate again and ate a lot of LC again

Todays Numbers:
AMPS-256
+3-269
+6.5-228
+9.25-162
PMPS-126
Shot 2.75u @ 9:06pm
+2-111
+3.5-73
+4.5-65
+5.5-55
+6.5-75

Recap of yesterday:
AMPS-300
Shot 2.75u @ 9:02am
+3.5-244
+7-189
+8.5-153
+11.25-91
PMPS-99
Shot 2.75u @ 8:56pm
+1-67 (used confirm meter for this test)
+2-70 (back to using the prime)
+3-69
+4.5-81
+6-94
+7.5-93
+9-113
 
Re: 6/22 Jupiter PMPS/126 +2/111 +3.5/73 +4.5/65 +5.5/55

He's really liking this dose. I probably would have tested the same tonight.

Hope you feel better, Jamie. I'm sorry it's been a really hard day. Thinking of you.
 
Re: 6/22 Jupiter PMPS/126 +2/111 +3.5/73 +4.5/65 +5.5/55

Thank you Marje.

I am wondering if I should limit the amount he eats or anything.... He is eating a ton of LC.... he keeps going over to his plate and he is acting very hungry.... he has been doing this since right after PMPS....

I am worried that if he doesnt eat though, that his numbers might drop even more.... because he is eating so so so much I think that might be holding his numbers up?
 
Re: 6/22 Jupiter PMPS/126 +2/111 +3.5/73 +4.5/65 +5.5/55

Let him eat what he normally does.

I've found that if they are ready for a reduction, LC does not usually stop them from earning it. Because he likes to go lower later in the cycle, he might still earn a reduction tonight.
 
Re: 6/22 Jupiter PMPS/126 +2/111 +3.5/73 +4.5/65 +5.5/55 +6.

gonna retest in 1 hour to make sure he doesnt drop. if hes still up I will take a nap and retest in a few hours
 
Re: 6/22 Jupiter PMPS/126 +2/111 +3.5/73 +4.5/65 +5.5/55 +6.

Nice surf for Jupiter last night! With two 111 bookends :-D Hope you feel better today Jamie~
 
Re: 6/22 Jupiter PMPS/126 +2/111 +3.5/73 +4.5/65 +5.5/55 +6.

I agree with Marje -- Jupiter is really liking this dose. What a great cycle.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top