6/22 Jack amps 129 +4 78 +7 74 +8 80

Status
Not open for further replies.

saltycat

Member Since 2016
yesteday's condo

Jack is keeping me on my toes with some unpredictable numbers lately. I'm starting to wonder if I might have increased too quick and am seeing "too much looks like too little". i've held off on the R the last few days to try to see what just the Lev is doing for him, but it was real tempting when I saw that red a few nights ago.

@Wendy&Neko
I could use your experience with SS's to weigh in on if a reduction might be a good thing to try. I haven't seen him go too low yet, but wonder if the quick drops are causing a little panicky liver. I've been tired, but doing my best to get some late night tests. Last night at +6 he was 320 and 129 at amps. I'm just lost at this point and could use some help. He is acting normally except for being persistent about food, understandable in higher numbers.

The new autofeeder modifications seem to be working, even though he still beats on it like it said something bad about his mother.:p Hopefully he won't figure it out for awhile, it must be a good workout for his brain trying to figure it out.
 
I hope you can figure out what is going on with Jack's numbers. Glad the autofeeder modifications seem to be working.
 
Thanks Carla, just another day dealing with the Rotten Capt. and his antics.

A lower number at +4 is interesting and makes me think the dose might be too high, will get some extra tests today to see how the cycle plays out.
 
78 at at the Lev onset is low without any R influence.
When he pulls that quick drop a reduction is usually coming. With the IAA he usually onsets a little later.

Saw this the other day and thought of Bronx checking his crystal ball for any insight into the recent wonkines. Good to see some more blues on his SS!
EsNCLab.gif
 
Hopefully Jack gives you a string of green days like he did in the beginning of the month....and Bronx is checking the crystal ball...
 
I think Wendy is away so might not be able to check in by shot time.
I was wondering more about the too much looks like too little, but after today's cycle it is kind of a moot point since he is getting a reduction.

I'm probably going to go back to 24u, but depending on the rest of the cycle today will decide whether or not to do a bcs shot tonight to drain the depot some. He seems to hold reductions better when I do a few small reductions versus one large one. If I do a depot drainer, a half shot has seemed to work well lately. I'm having a little bout of insomnia so testing in the first half of the PM cycle should be pretty easy:mad:.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top