Roxana & Henry
Member Since 2022
prior condo
It is 7.06 am and already stalled and instead of increasing his BG is going down without insulin. He is in a bouncing clearing cycle like on 6/20 when we had the lime. His BG is now 169 with Free Style Lite, 242 with AT and 216 with the Libre. Libre was 224 before the stallling. Last night his nadir was around 200 so he is not going up and rather down.
I know normally you shoot the full dose if you can test but this morning I cannot afford another lime or testing this morning outside of the quick scan i am in back to back meetings. On 6.20 we started the BG at over 300 and got to the lime quickly. Do I do half a dose? It is 7.11 and pmps was 6.45 am so we are 11 min past the shoot time and 26 min past pmps.
Thank you. Tagging @Bandit's Mom @Bron and Sheba (GA) @tiffmaxee @Wendy&Neko
It is 7.06 am and already stalled and instead of increasing his BG is going down without insulin. He is in a bouncing clearing cycle like on 6/20 when we had the lime. His BG is now 169 with Free Style Lite, 242 with AT and 216 with the Libre. Libre was 224 before the stallling. Last night his nadir was around 200 so he is not going up and rather down.
I know normally you shoot the full dose if you can test but this morning I cannot afford another lime or testing this morning outside of the quick scan i am in back to back meetings. On 6.20 we started the BG at over 300 and got to the lime quickly. Do I do half a dose? It is 7.11 and pmps was 6.45 am so we are 11 min past the shoot time and 26 min past pmps.
Thank you. Tagging @Bandit's Mom @Bron and Sheba (GA) @tiffmaxee @Wendy&Neko

Unless we get more excitement that is.