6/22 Gracie PMPS 285 +2 188 +3 146 +4 115 +5 109 +6 115

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracie's Yesterday

Recap:
AMPS: 261 8th cycle .75u
+2: 205
+4: 267
PMPS: 310 NEW DOSE 1st cycle sk1u
+2: 292
+4: 298


Happy Hump Day once again LL!!

Hmmmm.....can't figure out what is going on with Miss Gracie's numbers. Is it NDW?? Is it bad juice (pen is now 38 days old)? Is it just another step in the sugardance? Is it a bounce? Inquiring minds want to know, our little princess. When I left for work this morning, she and Tobey were trading headlocks so she appears to feel fine. But do not get used to these numbers, little girl!!! The beans are a bit discouraged but we know she'll come back down one way or the other and with the dosecrease, we will give her a week.

Good news on Teddi Bear today. We just got her bloodwork back and her kidney levels have remained stable....there is a little improvement but the good thing is nothing has gotten worse anti jinx. Her T4 also dropped to 1.9 so it is now in the normal range. Which makes it confusing because clinically she is still presenting with hyperT symptoms.....PU/PD, very hungry, etc. In treating the cat, not the numbers, this becomes a little problematic. Her liquipoo is mostly resolved. WIth her numbers like this, the vets believe she is stable enough to have her dental tomorrow in the hopes that it will improve her overall health. We know how dental issues can affect BG so it goes that it can definitely affect other things as well. Please keep her in your prayers tomorrow. She is such a wonderful little girl especially with the med routine we have to follow every day.

Back to work for me.....again another day of very limited condos so I appreciate your understanding. Have a great day.
 
Re: 6/22 Gracie AMPS 276 +2 312

Yuck on the back to work, 2 more sleeps for me and i'm back to work again too.

Miss Gracie!! What are you doing? Why don't you come down from there and give your mommas patience pants and bikini a rest, they are getting so much wear lately that they have holes all over them.

Leo and i send our wishes for a great dental for Teddi tomorrow.

Have a great Wednesday Marje!
 
Re: 6/22 Gracie AMPS 276 +2 312 +4 265

Oh Gracie no need for NDW! It was such a little increase. Marje, are you rich yet from you stock in the patience pants emporium? Or is it all going to strips? Hang in there, Gracie knows what to do.

Great news on Teddi. You seem to know a lot about hyperT, could you stop by Tifil's condo? Isil is wondering about it.

Gracie, more experimenting and tasting this afternoon. You bouncing or what?Mom's sending me back to LTS for Summer School. You wanna come Champ is going too. we can all ride in the Furrari w/ the top down! -- Tess
 
Re: 6/22 Gracie AMPS 276 +2 312 +4 265

Miss Gracie.... Why you gotta do this!?!

I am happy to hear about Teddi!

Happy Wednesday!
 
Re: 6/22 Gracie AMPS 276 +2 312 +4 265

I came to check on one of my all time favorite little girls and what do I see?! Blechy numbers!! I increased Champ's dose this morning. Hope it was the right thing to do. I just need him to feel better!! Mike is such a sweetie! I saw that he had stopped in to lend support and that was just very sweet of him!!

I hope your day has gone well!!! Have a good evening with the hubs!! :-D
 
Re: 6/22 Gracie AMPS 276 +2 312 +4 265

Patience Patience Patience Lady!!You just changed the dose & it needs to settle...Give Gracie a chance & she will do great things :lol: :lol: :lol: !!I know how much we want our babies to respond, but some things cant be rushed.. Some times I add to Moon's dose & up she zooms, sometimes nothing, you just have to wait..Sorry my dear friend, we all love instant responses, But remember IT'S CATS!!!
They do what they want, when they want cat(2)_steam --I know Gracie will Not Disappoint you!

Healing Vines, a Quick & Easy Dental for sweet Teddi, great that those numbers came down :thumbup
I'll be watching for your post dental report tomorrow--Giant Hugs from us!!
 
Re: 6/22 Gracie AMPS 276 +2 312 +4 265

Sorry to be so late in visiting tonight.... The day got away from me, and probably will tonight too, as my DS is supposed to stop by. where does the time go?

Interesting on Gracie today - perhaps NDW, perhaps she just wants to be yellow, perhaps she needs time to settle into the new juice.... Enough to drive one crazy, isn't it.

Wonderful news on Tedi YAYAYAYAYAYAYYAY!!!!! I love stable - awesome job guys in getting her there. Good luck with the dental tomorrow - I am sure that your vet will take good care of her while she is there. Try not to worry.

Have a great night guys!
 
Re: 6/22 Gracie AMPS 276 +2 312 +4 265

Jut checking up on Gracie here, too! Maybe just give it some more time, as Roni stated. I know it must be hard though! Sending good thoughts and prayers for Teddi tomorrow for her dental. I know it's always a worry when out kitties have their dentals. At least no pj party tonight, hopefully! Have a good night.
 
Re: 6/22 Gracie PMPS 285 +2 188

Good evening!! Had to work late tonight and tomorrow is the big dental day for Teddi so I'm headed for bed shortly. I have to be up at 5 :shock: :shock:

Tracy: thanks for your wishes and so sorry you have to go back to work again so soon!! I know you miss your boy.

Ann: hoping this will break the NDW and yes, just a tiny drop. :lol: :lol: on my stock in patience pants. I believe I could shortly retire. I posted on Tifil's condo about hyperT. Thanks for letting me know.

Stephanie: Thank you! I'm glad her numbers are better, too. I just wish we could get the med to quit causing her allergy problems.

Patty: I thought Champ was looking pretty decent...better numbers than you know who. I know about Mike...he is so awesome.

Roni: patience it is....coming right up!!! I know that when we take her up, we have to wait a week so she's actually starting to respond. I do appreciate your thoughts!! And thanks for keeping Teddi in your thoughts, too.

Michelle: I know you have your hands full. Where does the time go...I would also like to know. Yes it is alot of work to keep Teddi stable. Sometimes I worry we don't see every little nuance with all that is going on with Gracie. I hope tomorrow will have her feeling much better after the dental.

Ann: It's hard but we're doing ok on the waiting. We know we have to. No pj party for me but don't know what she has in store for Mike!!

Ni ni all from me...Mike is on duty!!
 
Re: 6/22 Gracie PMPS 285 +2 188

ni-ni marjorie and hello mike!
looks like gracie is looking for some action tonight! :mrgreen:


ps - sending positive thoughts for an easy-peasy dental for teddi tomorrow...
 
Re: 6/22 Gracie PMPS 285 +2 188

Hmmm, dropping to blue at +2. If I didn't already know I'd guess that Mike was home. :lol:

Have a good night, Mike and paws crossed for Teddi tomorrow.

Gracie , what do ya think? You gonna get out of the kitchen and become the new Mixologist/ Sommelier? Or you wat to do something else? We been in the kitchen just chopping too long-- Tess
 
Re: 6/22 Gracie PMPS 285 +2 188

YAY! That's our girl- and down she goes!! Not too low though Gracie, OK.

And I think you do very well with all of yur furkids - Gracie included. She is doing very well. the blips are normal. we sure have had our share of them.

have a great night guys. Awesome to see that +2. :-D

hey Gracie! Tess is right - we needs you! Like she said: "You gonna get out of the kitchen and become the new Mixologist/ Sommelier? " ~~ Mannie psssstttt..... see you at the lagoon! midnight party!
 
Re: 6/22 Gracie PMPS 285 +2 188 +3 146

Dropping by to say Hi. Havent talked to you in a while but I see you are online right now :lol: :lol:

Headbutt to La Grazie!
 
Re: 6/22 Gracie PMPS 285 +2 188 +3 146 +4 115

DH here - Gracie is coming down nice and slow. This is the lowest she has been in a few days. Very happy.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top