6/22 Gordy AMPS 210 | PMPS 52, +1=79, +2=66, +3=56, +4=48, +5=67

Status
Not open for further replies.
+2=66

Wellness snack given (somewhere around 8-9%)

I have a feeling its gonna be a longgg night. But I also feel like I would have regretted skipping.
 
+5=67

Look at Gordy! :D:D
Are you doing 3 under 50 or 1 under 40 before he earns a reduction?
I haven't decided .... I'm not reducing yet only because he isn't getting the shot in the AM due to his vet appt. (Unless he is beyond sky high... which could happen.) So, maybe 2 below 50? I am fumbling along lol

I am gonna close my eyes for 45 minutes until next test. Maybe I can call the PJ party off after that.
 
Looks as though there were several pj parties last night, wonder if there was a full moon
Hope all goes well at vets today:bighug:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top