Re: 6/22 Gilbert AMPS=253 +1=345 +6.5=359 PMPS=305dose incre
Christy, it's really important to get mid-cycle tests since the nadir is the basis for the dose. Can you get before-bed tests? How about the midday tests? It's hard to give dosing advice without this data. We've seen cats go from the 400s at preshot to the 40s at nadir so it's dangerous to increase the dose without knowing the nadirs. He does seem to be fairly flat. Has he kept food down?
Liz