6/22 Gabby PMPS~395, +3~278

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 6/22 Gabby AMPS~129, +1.5~35, +3~58

Looks like you will get to spend lots of quality time together today! I know how that goes :-D

Hope you have a great day!
 
Re: 6/22 Gabby AMPS~129, +1.5~35, +3~58

Now that's a dive :o Glad to see her come up nice at +3. Hope you have a great day, Sienne!
 
Re: 6/22 Gabby AMPS~129, +1.5~35, +3~58

Hi guys ... ahhhh .. back to the old gabby ways I see! Nothing like a diving diva .. Now if she would only surf these upper greens the rest of the day, you'd be set! Have a great weekend guys!
 
Re: 6/22 Gabby AMPS~129, +1.5~35, +3~58

Hey, Gabby.. what's the deal? Jealous that Rupert stole your diving crown??? quit showing off!!! tee hee. nice surf in the greens coming up by the looks of it!
 
Re: 6/22 Gabby AMPS~129, +1.5~35, +3~58

So here's the recap (aka how I'm spending my morning). Good thing I've been on vacation this week!

  • AMPS ~ 129
  • +1.0 ~ 84
  • +1.5 ~ 35*
  • +2.0 ~ 37*
  • +2.5 ~ 46*
  • +3.0 ~ 58*
  • +3.5 ~ 35*
  • +4.0 ~ 57*
  • +4.5 ~ 58
  • +5.0 ~ 47*
  • +5.5 ~ 69
  • +6.5 ~ 80
  • +8.0 ~ 196

*HC was given
 
Re: 6/22 Gabby AMPS~129, +1.5~35, +3~58 & recap

ohmygod_smile Holy flippin' moly! ohmygod_smile
 

Attachments

  • pancreas training.JPG
    pancreas training.JPG
    31.9 KB · Views: 850
Re: 6/22 Gabby AMPS~129, +1.5~35, +3~58 & recap

With Gabby it's all or nothing, huh? :lol: These are the numbers Gabby is known for. She must have decided she wanted the limelight along with mom's attention, back again. Congratulations on the decrease.

Hugs,
Melanie & Racci
 
Re: 6/22 Gabby AMPS~129, +1.5~35, +3~58 & recap

:shock: :shock: Ms. P certainly did wake up! Hold on to that new dose Gabby!
 
Re: 6/22 Gabby AMPS~129, +2~37, +3~58, PMPS~395

Oh, wow Gabby, you sure know how to get your mom bean's attention, and it's her vacation. Now let her rest tonight and you just surf. Love that pancreas picture!
 
Re: 6/22 Gabby AMPS~129, +2~37, +3~58, PMPS~395

Sienne, thank you for taking the time to visit Checkers, when you were so busy with your little girl today. :-D
 
Ah well, it's trampoline time - and perhaps a rainbow slide in Gabby's future - red to pink already. Hope you get a great night's sleep! I-)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top