6/22 Dumdum AMPS~187

Status
Not open for further replies.

akilo

Member Since 2013
AMPS 187
+4 57
+10.5 413
early shot at +11

+4 162
+6 167


yesterday condo

WOW...Dumdum is really sensitive to the dose.
AMPS number made me surprise. :shock:

Today I'll have to join a wedding of my friend, but the wedding's time is at 6:30 pm, which means I have to go out before 6:00 pm.
Dumdum's shot time is 7:10 pm. Should I give him a early shot at 6:00 pm(but decrease to only 0.5u?) or skip the shot will be better? Or give him shot after I come home? It will be at about 8:30 pm(shot 0.75u)
I'm able to change schedule tomorrow if I shot at different time tonight.
Thank you for stepping by. :smile:
 
I'd see where he is. If he's popped up high into a bounce, you can shoot early. You wouldn't need to reduce the dose for the shot (unless he earns a reduction today).

If he's still running in blue or green numbers by the time you need to leave, you can shoot when you get home since your schedule can be off.

Do those options sound ok?

Have fun!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top