akilo
Member Since 2013
AMPS 187
+4 57
+10.5 413
early shot at +11
+4 162
+6 167
yesterday condo
WOW...Dumdum is really sensitive to the dose.
AMPS number made me surprise. :shock:
Today I'll have to join a wedding of my friend, but the wedding's time is at 6:30 pm, which means I have to go out before 6:00 pm.
Dumdum's shot time is 7:10 pm. Should I give him a early shot at 6:00 pm(but decrease to only 0.5u?) or skip the shot will be better? Or give him shot after I come home? It will be at about 8:30 pm(shot 0.75u)
I'm able to change schedule tomorrow if I shot at different time tonight.
Thank you for stepping by. :smile:
+4 57
+10.5 413
early shot at +11
+4 162
+6 167
yesterday condo
WOW...Dumdum is really sensitive to the dose.
AMPS number made me surprise. :shock:
Today I'll have to join a wedding of my friend, but the wedding's time is at 6:30 pm, which means I have to go out before 6:00 pm.
Dumdum's shot time is 7:10 pm. Should I give him a early shot at 6:00 pm(but decrease to only 0.5u?) or skip the shot will be better? Or give him shot after I come home? It will be at about 8:30 pm(shot 0.75u)
I'm able to change schedule tomorrow if I shot at different time tonight.
Thank you for stepping by. :smile: