6/22 DAKOTA AMPS 244 Separate Condos Today

Status
Not open for further replies.

Squeaky and KT (GA)

Member Since 2011
Good Morning World! Welcome to our home! Yesterday

DAKOTA
AMPS 244

Sweet Dakota is doing WONDERFUL this morning altho' I STILL can't get him out of those 200's! I'm about to raise his dose AGAIN....we want to see GOOD numbers sweet boy! He's even decided the pups are OK, he doesn't run now - watches them carefully but doesn't run. He has the run of the house, can sleep wherever someone else isn't...he spends most of the day out with everyone else now, no more feeling uncomfortable and hiding in his room. He has the funniest soft meow - and uses it often! Quite the talker he's becoming!

KT's CONDO ...and our fallen tree.... :roll: Guess what WE get to do in 90 degree heat... :cry:

BIG HUGS to all that visit today!
 
Lookin' good, Dakota! According to Sienne, Norwegian Forest Cats have many different singing and talking tones. So I guess that's another sign of Dakota's origins. It's wonderful that he is making friends with all the other fur kids.

Be careful cutting wood,

Hugs, scritches,

Ella & Rusty
 
You are so good at your integrations, I suck. Emma is still in the garage and Tess is very happy about that. Good luck on the extra juice, we need to see BLUE, Doc.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top