6/22/20 Olive AMPS 282; +4=136; +7=66; PMPS 203; +2.5=227; +5=79; +6=57; +6.5=61; +7=64

Glad Ollie went to the beach last night!! Come on Ollie, come back again today! :cool:

That's such a cute picture of PJ!! :kiss:
 
Welcome back pickle time. :D Hope Ollie is feeling good today. Hard to believe our acros can be so sensitive to dose. I did the 0.125 unit decreases too with Neko, but more when she was on smaller doses.
 
Ss still won't let me in. It says view only and can't find command on phone. If not working in morning will pull up on pc.
 
Back
Top