6/21TASHIE-PMPS- HIGH / +2=423

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 6/21 TASHIE AMPS 322 Whoo Hoo!!!!

okay, get ready for some ACTION! \M/ \M/ \M/

EXCITED! Waiting for bounces to clear is the pits! Now the nerve wracking on edge of catching her in Mr. Green's room! Mr. Liver & Mr. Green are both courting her and Mr. Liver is VERY jealous of Mr. Green - lets see who brings the biggest bunch of catnip and the best box of stinky food! (imagine teeny weeny little tins of Fancy Feasts in a heart shaped chocolate box) :-D

Fed LIGHTLY as I may need food later on. Will start with LC and move onto MC or HC as needed - NO Karo please!

Off to the races!
 
Re: 6/21 TASHIE AMPS 322 Whoo Hoo!!!!

Hahaha, Don't ya just love it :lol: :lol: :lol: Good Luck :mrgreen:
 
Re: 6/21 TASHIE AMPS 322 Whoo Hoo!!!!

I win my bet from yesterday! Tashie got to the low pinks this morning like I thought she would.

Congratulations to Tashie on clearing that bounce. :RAHCAT

Now Tashie, don't go too low so you have your mommabean Bernadette doing this. :dizcat
 
Re: 6/21 TASHIE AMPS 322 Whoo Hoo!!!!

Yay for bounce-clearing. We're all waiting on the edge of our seats to see who wins this battle. I'm betting on Mr Green...I always bet on the good guy!
 
Re: 6/21 TASHIE AMPS 322 Whoo Hoo!!!!

Quick, got to lay my bet on Tashie, before the window closes with the next post. I bet Tashie will be between 260 and 300 at +2.
 
Re: 6/21TASHIE-AMPS=322+2+286 Whoo Hoo!!!!

We all live on a YELLOW SUBMARINE, a yellow submarine ........ la-la-la

.....and the PRIZE goes to Deb & Wink!

What are the bets for +4?
 
Re: 6/21TASHIE-AMPS=322+2+286 Whoo Hoo!!!!

I keep waiting for the cat to whack that bird in the little video clip. :lol:

286 ! Woot Woot!!

Let's go for 199 later today, okay, Tashie?
 
Re: 6/21TASHIE-AMPS=322+2+286+4=153 Whoo Hoo!!!!

Hey Shadow Cat - we did better than 199 :-D we are dipping into the BLUE! 153!!! Mummy is getting excited but freaky! Want her so go on a date with Mr. :mrgreen: but she can't go TOO far with him!

Oh- and that bird! We need him to come and test for us!
 
Re: 6/21TASHIE-AMPS=322+2+286+4=153 Whoo Hoo!!!!

Gee Shadow - what a NICE SS you have! You don't even have any blacks on it - not a bouncy cat huh? My mummy wants me to start copying you :-D
 
Re: 6/21TASHIE-AMPS=322+2+286+4=153 Whoo Hoo!!!!

Shadow is otj now. But she was quite the surfer when on insulin. She never had a black. I think I caught her really early. ( cain's ss looks a lot like hers )
 
Re: 6/21TASHIE-AMPS=322+2+286+4=153 Whoo Hoo!!!!

7 minutes 'til test - NERVOUS!

Rhiannon, just watched Shadow's OTJ video! Can I hire you for Tash? GREAT JOB!

now 6 minutes..........sweaty hands!
 
Re: 6/21TASHIE-AMPS=322+2+286+4=153+5.5=149 Whoo Hoo!!!!

We're just going nice and S L O W ...... knows that mummy HAS to leave @+7.5 so she is probably saving it so I can be up all night and have a PJ party since daddy is gone :cool:
 
Re: 6/21TASHIE-AMPS=322+2+286+4=153+5.5=149+6.75=172@6.75

Funny condo and woo hooooooo Tashie!!! You kicked that bouncy in the pants! Mama can put away her multi colored patience pants today :lol: :lol:

Love the photos. Ok...here's what you do.

Open your photo bucket and select the photo you want
click on edit and make sure the width is 400; it will automatically adjust the height (your photos look to me like they are already the right size)
save it
to the right where it says "links to share this photo" click on the one next to "IMG"; copy it
just paste it in your condo as is.
 
Re: 6/21TASHIE-AMPS=322+2+286+4=153+5.5=149+6.75=172@6.75

:RAHCAT :thumbup Way to go,keep up the good work thereTashie :smile:
 
Re: 6/21TASHIE-PMPS- HIGH!!! Drat!

Okay, not happy! BUT look on the SS on the 16th ...... look what happened on the 17th - so, maybe a repeat performance? Humm, guess you sorta need this poking stuff to be able to "see" huh? Duh Wendy!
 
Re: 6/21TASHIE-PMPS- HIGH!!! Drat!

Ok...time for more joocey jooce for Tashie. It's been too long since she's had blue and she cleared the bounce and...no green :twisted: :evil:

So...she needs a dose increase. I know you don't like to take her up too much but I am going to recommend you give her a sk .75u ....or, at the least, f.5u. Yes? o:-)
 
Re: 6/21TASHIE-PMPS- HIGH!!! Drat!

Can I wait until we see what TOMORROW brings? Then how about we do TWO days of a REGULAR 5U and then if that doesn't fly then a FAT 5U - gust don't want to take her up TOO much as she's so little it scares me? But your the boss - and know a H of a lot more than I do! I will be open minded (ish) ;-)

B
 
Re: 6/21TASHIE-PMPS- HIGH!!! Drat!

I know there is the possibility that you gave a reduced dose two shots by accident. So if you want to wait another day and see what she does, it's up to you. And if you'd rather try .5u, you could...she responded well to it before but things are not always the same.

If you just increase to .5u, I'd probably give her six cycles unless she is just nothing but high.

Typically, they do better with .25u increases but I also know you have a feel for Tashie and how she reacts. Your call....you are the mum and hold the syringe.
 
Re: 6/21TASHIE-PMPS- HIGH!!! Drat!

Sorry, didn't mean to AWOL - had to walk the Meeks as I am BOTH the mummy & the daddy right now (along with all my other titles :lol: )

So, what if: I go to a STRAIGHT 5U starting tomorrow morning. And we'll watch her and decide where to go from there? Is that okay?

She seemed like she was "struggling" today and I felt like such a wench when I came home and the food bowls were dishwasher clean and she wanted more but I wouldn't feed her until after her shot. I was only gone from 2:30 to about 5:30 at the latest and there were 3 bowls with each 1/3 tin FF in chic broth and a small plate of fresh turkey when I left. She was starved!

Yes, I am the mummy & I hold the syringe but YOU are the boss!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top