6/21Dosing advise PHOEBES AMPS 137 +2 84 +7 90 +10 84 Pmps 73 stall .5 72 reduced dose +1 92 +2 86

Status
Not open for further replies.
Two thirds or one half. You still may need to monitor the first part of the cycle. Skip if you cannot monitor at all.

Great day for the numbers. :D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top