6/21 Trey PMPS 205+12 dose advice

Status
Not open for further replies.

housecats4

Member Since 2010
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=17711 So sorry about Help in topic Guess just too much on my mind I do know better having a male monent > Trey tested 310@+11.75 feeding now will give shot at +12 just wondering if he is due for an increase or keep at 2 units I am ok with 2 but checking what you would do LOL Kath
 
Re: 6/21 Trey AMPS 310+11.75

Well gave 2 units +12.25 don`t want to get off track too much and know timing is important so only 20 minutes late. I still feel ok with 2 units as we go about checking we may fine more blue today we will see..LOL Kath
 
Re: 6/21 Trey AMPS 310+11.75 ~184+3

Trey tested 184+3 ...same reading as Yesterday he tested 184+5 so he dropped faster today but started out 355bg yesterday today 310bg starting out ...interesting will test again +6 seeing a pattern maybe some green later LOL Kath
 
Re: 6/21 Trey AMPS 310+11.75 ~184+3

It is nice to see blue....I am sure somebody will come along later to help with the dosing.
It is fine to put "dose help" in the subject line to attract attention.
Have a good day. :smile:
 
Re: 6/21 Trey AMPS 310+11.75 ~184+3~148+6

Trey tested 148@+6 and he ate 1/4 can FF at 1 hour before so I think this is good still wondering if we should go up a bit in dose or stick with what we are doing LOL Kath
 
Re: 6/21 Trey AMPS 310+11.75 ~184+3~148+6

Just wondering if any one wants to tell me any thing Been quiet here all day hope I didn`t say something to upset anyone cause I really do want to thank you for all your help :oops: :cry: :mrgreen: LOL Kath Trey will be tested in about 20 minutes will post more them
 
Re: 6/21 Trey AMPS 310+11.75 ~184+3~148+6

(((Kath))) You did not upset anybody. Sometimes the people with the best knowledge for dosing are not around much during the day.
 
Re: 6/21 Trey PMPS 205+12

Trey is 205 +12 so is having a lunch will shot in a few minutes thinking still happy with 2 units :mrgreen: LOL Kath
 
Re: 6/21 Trey AMPS 310+11.75 ~184+3~148+6

Hey Kath,
How's Trey doing? I bet he's starting to look more settled with the routine and his numbers look pretty nice - you gotta love those blues.

I think you may find it a bit quieter during the daytime as many people are at work, like me. Sometimes I can pop in and check during the day, but if I get busy, I am not around.

I hope you have a great cycle tonite with Trey.
 
Re: 6/21 Trey AMPS 310+11.75 ~184+3~148+6

Trey is doing good I think anyway. Should he be more blue ? He is getting into a good flow but I am not sure how long he should be at this dose.... LOL Kath :mrgreen:
 
Re: 6/21 Trey AMPS 310+11.75 ~184+3~148+6

Nice day for Trey. You will know when he needs a dose change, someone will suggest or Trey will let you know with low numbers. Be prepared. So glad you found the forum. Great place, people and help. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Ok thanks I just don`t know how it works yet My vet wanted me to increase on Sat so just wondering how every one else felt about this LOL Kath :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :roll:
 
I guess that is all personal choice. I listen to suggestions here instead of the vet. I think someone will tell you when to up the dose. Hang in there. Trey is doing well IMHO. Tuffy held doses for what seemed like forever without many changes, then she got with the program.
 
Re: 6/21 Trey PMPS 205+12 ~320+3.75 dose advice

Trey is gone up to PMPS 320BG +3.75 and he didn`t have anything to eat till after seems to be up quiet a bit LOL Kath Hoping for a good night to all
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top