6/21 Tennessee PMPS 318 +3 350 +4.5 355

Status
Not open for further replies.

Andrea&Tennessee (GA)

Member Since 2014
Good evening and Happy Summer to everyone in the Northern Hemisphere! Happy Winter to everyone South of the equator!
Tennie and his brother did quite well with the pet sitter, and we had a fun time at the wedding. I'm happy that I have found someone that I feel comfortable leaving the kitties with. Although I can't say that I am anxious to leave them again. I hovered over my phone waiting for her texts with Tennie's Numbers.

Despite the reduced dose for the last 4 cycles, he is not as sky high as I had imagined he would be. I am curious to see how he reacts to going back up to his normal dose.
 
Welcome back. Glad you had fun and found a good pet sitter. :)

Ok Tennie, time to get back to work.
 
Glad Tennie's numbers didn't skyrocket on the reduced dose. Clad you wre able to get out and enjoy yourself.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top