6/21 Tarragon PMPS 299 +2 256

Status
Not open for further replies.

Melissa & Tarragon

Member Since 2011
Yesterday: http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=73480

Good morning LL!

Sunny yellow today. Not a bad start after all those nice greens last night. Tarragon earned a reduction, but I shot through the bounce this morning and will give it tonight. Happy furry purry this morning.

Hot hot hot seems to be the theme everywhere. We have a small reprieve today with rain and 88. Starting tomorrow our heat will be triple digits through the end of next week at least.

Hope you all have a great day!
 
Re: 6/21 Tarragon AMPS 288

Good morning, Melissa! Hope Tarragon clears that bounce quickly and returns to those nice greens for you!
 
Re: 6/21 Tarragon AMPS 288

Yep, it's a bouncey morning over here, too! Congrats on the reducie - work it Tarragon!!!

IMO...heat is SO much better than snow! Have a great day, Melissa!
 
Re: 6/21 Tarragon AMPS 288

Morning Melissa and exciting yesterday with earning the reducie! :mrgreen: Good plan on taking it tonight. Wow with the triple digit heat. I have a friend in Baltimore and same thing there! Keep cool. Have a nice day.
 
Re: 6/21 Tarragon AMPS 288

Good luck with the reducie! Same story with Rosy, reducie since this morning.
Heat wave everywhere, we need some cooling blue & green Traragon!
 
Re: 6/21 Tarragon AMPS 288

Hi guys .. not a bad start at all! Good luck with the new dose, I hope it holds .. and try and stay cool this week .. summer is here and it's going to be brutal! Have a great day!
 
Re: 6/21 Tarragon AMPS 288

congrats on the reduction!!!! Rupie earned one today (in usual extravagant fashion)...I just hope it holds this time. Hopefully he'll start copying Tarragon and behave himself!
 
Re: 6/21 Tarragon AMPS 288

Congrats on the reduction and I hope he keeps it. Yellow is not a bad bounce, in fact I'd be thrilled with a yellow bounce.

Sunny and warm here, but 70's so much better. Triple digits is insane! I feel so sorry for the long haired kitties in that kind of weather.
 
Re: 6/21 Tarragon AMPS 288

Wohoo on earning the reducie! Hope Tarragon clears this bounce quickly so he can start working his juice!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top