? 6/21 Rudy AMPS 333, +4 141, +6 115, PMPS 137

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by SweetGreyRudy, Jun 22, 2024.

  1. SweetGreyRudy

    SweetGreyRudy Member

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2024
    https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...f-behaviors-this-morning.291253/#post-3187605

    Been a couple of days since we posted, but Rudy is recovering very well from the pancreatitis. He is back to eating well and hasn't needed anti-nausea again. He's had 6 cycles of 5.5 and seen a good couple of days of low blue numbers. Should we go up to 6 tomorrow? Or hold to see if he goes down more? We're really hoping we're close to his breakthrough dose, so wanna be aggressive where we can. @tiffmaxee @Wendy&Neko
     
  2. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    He got to low blues on 5.5 units, I'd hold the dose another couple of cycles to see if he finds the greens.
     
    SweetGreyRudy likes this.

Share This Page