tortie58
Member Since 2012
Previous
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=73464
Yesterday: The 13th cycle on fat1u. Rosy earned her reduction with a 38 @AM+4. Bounced to yellow at PMPS & PM+4 . Because of her history of not good at holding reducie, I'll shave her dose to a 1u at the AM shot. This reduction is approx 0.15u
Today: An extremely hot day. The temp is around 33 degrees. Tiger is not eating as much which I blame it on the hot weather. I do notice very smelly poo from him , canbe malabsorbtion.
Start of the reduced dose; 1u for Rosy
AMPS 346 gave Ziwipeak Vension & 1u
I noticed from the SS, Rosy's bg is more green in the AM cycle whereas the PM cycle is more flat & higher. Never can understand why since she's got steamed chicken at PMPS which is a sure LC food. The insulin seems to be working on her during "office hrs' only :lol: :lol:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=73464
Yesterday: The 13th cycle on fat1u. Rosy earned her reduction with a 38 @AM+4. Bounced to yellow at PMPS & PM+4 . Because of her history of not good at holding reducie, I'll shave her dose to a 1u at the AM shot. This reduction is approx 0.15u
Today: An extremely hot day. The temp is around 33 degrees. Tiger is not eating as much which I blame it on the hot weather. I do notice very smelly poo from him , canbe malabsorbtion.
Start of the reduced dose; 1u for Rosy
AMPS 346 gave Ziwipeak Vension & 1u
I noticed from the SS, Rosy's bg is more green in the AM cycle whereas the PM cycle is more flat & higher. Never can understand why since she's got steamed chicken at PMPS which is a sure LC food. The insulin seems to be working on her during "office hrs' only :lol: :lol: