6/21 Moonie PMPS 111,+2~118,+3.5~130

Status
Not open for further replies.

Roni and Moonie

Member Since 2009
Happy Summer!! Moonie has 2 40's number in a row last 2 days!!! I reduced her dose from fat to reg 0.5U for this weekend when I would be gone for hours, that just passed, and you can see how she is responding!!!!!!! :thumbup \M/
Past 2 days she dropped, so one more and I may go to 0.4 or so, I dont know what's happening confused_cat
BUT IT"S GOOD!!!!! She is happy, and I did feed her 3 tsp. FF elegant medleys chicken to bring her up today--then I saw her eat her food on her own. She does know to eat if she drops, so...
I'm not getting excited about a dose crease just yet.. wanna make sure Prncess will hold a reduction :-D

I however, was up most of the night with intestinal problems, let's just say I should have invested in Charmin!! :o :o :o --I'm off the AB's except for Flagyl & Dr says if this continues, he may check for C.diff!!
Yoikes!!! I dont want that!!
Copper's passing may have made me weakened, and I still feel that way..
Although, I can smile a bit more now, but miss him every minute.
I will try to go to the store, as I am afraid to be out if I get ill, so, I am waiting a bit.
Please forgive me if I didnt get to your condo--You know I lubs you--


http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=45900
Have a great Tuesday..Hopeful Hugs from us!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Re: 6/21 Moonie AMPS 163,+4~47,+5~71

Sorry to hear that you are still feeling under the weather Roni.....Hope your GI tract gets back in order very soon.

And Moonie is doing so well....Good job w/managing the dropping bg's.
 
Re: 6/21 Moonie AMPS 163,+4~47,+5~71

sorry you're unwell, so not fun having to live in the bathroom all night. Sending healing vines.

However....MOONIE, you go girl!!!

Happy Summer Solstice!
 
Re: 6/21 Moonie AMPS 163,+4~47,+5~71

Hi Roni, I hope you will be feeling better - sending some healing vines and hugs and lubs. Moonie sure is looking good, very exciting.
 
Re: 6/21 Moonie AMPS 163,+4~47,+5~71

Having a client tonite--MOONIE Is Lowest PMPS in AGES!! @-) @-) @-)
I am happily anxious! Gave her a 0.5U tonite, let's see where she goes--will check her at +2!! WOW
we are on a roll!! dancing_cat dancing_cat flip_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat haha_smiley

I know my SS is in need of updating!! Promise It will be soon!!!!~!tonite? :lol: :?:
 
Re: 6/21 Moonie AMPS 163,+4~47,+5~71,PMPS 111

Roni, what wonderful numbers for Moonie. This is so exciting! Moonie, you go, girl!

Now, I hope that you, Roni, will be over this intestinal distress very soon--like later tonight. Sending VINES, HEALING VINES for whatever ails you.

I'm very happy that you had a good experience at the 7th Ave. Street Fair. Maybe you ate something there that didn't agree with you?? I wish we could have been there. Was the music loud??!!!

Thanks for your advice for Rusty's vet appointment. We've decided not to do the bloodwork at this time. We'll see how he does with the vet and hopefully it will be better than the last appointment.

Have a good evening and a good session with your client.

Many HUGS,
Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 6/21 Moonie PMPS 111,+2~118

wow - Moonie is really doing well - all these low numbers cycles!! awesome. Keep them coming Moonie!

I hope you feel better soon Roni. Healing vines sent just for you.
 
Felt better later today-Moonie's numbers made me :-D :-D :-D -Seems she is going up, so I think it's safe to go ni ni soon. Wishing all ailing kitties good health, all newbies good numbers that arent scary, and For everyone: Joyful dreams, smooth sleepus, and well being...Ni Ni my Dears and Giant Hugs from Us :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top