jillnc1
Member Since 2022
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-417-6-438-pmps-376-2-326-4-268-5-266.291307/
After eating a bit of HC and LC he is up to 60. How often should I continue to test? I am assuming no shooting this morning.
_____________________
Woke up for Mac's morning routine and his BG was very low. Only second day on insulin.
Good clinical signs. Gave him some HC and some LC and will test in 15 minutes
@tiffmaxee
After eating a bit of HC and LC he is up to 60. How often should I continue to test? I am assuming no shooting this morning.
_____________________
Woke up for Mac's morning routine and his BG was very low. Only second day on insulin.
Good clinical signs. Gave him some HC and some LC and will test in 15 minutes
@tiffmaxee
Last edited:

