6/21 Lucky PMPS 82 51+2 58+10 Picture of family Day

Status
Not open for further replies.

mtncat58

Member Since 2013
AMPS 82 45+2 51+4 52+5 48+6 58+6.5 85+11



First ~O) ~O) all P's are good, must still be sleep walking, back soon

6/20 AMPS AMPS 98 57+2 54+4 64+5 52+6 51+8 PMPS 87 110+1 79+2 67+5 79+10
6/19 AMPS 129 146+2 77+4 68+5.5 90+9 PMPS 139 110+2 65+7 90+10
Lucky'sCondo
 
Re: 6/21 Lucky 67+5 79+10 nice night

I was just looking for a condo for the day from Lucky. Wanted to see I he had earned a dose reduction.

Guess I'll have to wait for the SS to be updated and get the scoop after your morning ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O)
 
Re: 6/21 Lucky 67+5 79+10 nice night

Just updated, now ~O) ~O) Smile happy summer


\

6916bcc3-be4f-499b-9527-c042ae0408ae_zps579dddce.jpg
 
Re: 6/21 Lucky 67+5 79+10 nice night

Ok, no dose reduction earned last night. So lets so how today shakes out.

Happy Friday everyone! Sunny day here in MA. Hope you are having good weather wherever you are.
 
Re: 6/21 Lucky AMPS 82

~O) I'm much better now, I think I was sleep walking getting up at 1 am to get Lucky's sample I tried for 4 am but didn't work
I guess I had opened a can of food and put in down because there were 4 bowls on the floor when I got up. :lol:

Well all is good,all P's are really good,Lucky just sitting in front of the sliding door enjoying the somewhat fresh air.
no rain yeah! Grandkids are suppose to be coming,daughter bringing in some fresh free ranged eggs all different colors.
Going for a hike in my secret" well maybe not so secret but not so many people" Have to go through this scary forest where all the beautiful mushroom grow Not Editable through, but very cool overlook for all of Lincoln Beach,then hike down between the rocks down to this great beach area. Should be warm today calling for 65 and sun.Hope they get here early,still have to deal with Lucky and he hates kids. :lol: :smile: Talk to you all in a bit got some things to do. Happy Friday Summer Morning!!!
 
Re: 6/21 Lucky AMPS 82

Do you have to note grandkid visits on your SS because it freaks Lucky out and raises his BG level?
 
Re: 6/21 Lucky AMPS 82

Nice surfing, Lucky! Do you want to show your bean the way to the beach? :mrgreen: I love eggs that are different colors. Have a great day, Linda!
Liz
 
Re: 6/21 Lucky AMPS 82 45+2 REDUCTION TONIGHT?

No I don't have a note? should I It may be a good thing so I can leave the house today. He did it got the 40"s kids wont be here for a few hours what should I do to keep him up while I'm gone today. I wont be far
 
Re: 6/21 Lucky AMPS 82 45+2 REDUCTION TONIGHT?

Congrats, it looks like a reduction to me! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: You can spoil him w/ some HC to be on the safe side. Keep testing, and try to get 2 rising tests without food influence before you leave. How long will you be gone?
 
Re: 6/21 Lucky AMPS 82 45+2 REDUCTION TONIGHT?

probably a few hours as long as it doesn't rain on us...But told daughter before she pulls up I need to test Lucky so he doesn't get stressed with girls here.I'll be back before I leave here Thanks Ann
 
Re: 6/21 Lucky AMPS 82 45+2 51+4

Yes, the kids aren't here yet. They love him he just doesn't love them back he hisses at Candice my daughter it's funny. he only loves mommy :lol:
 
Re: 6/21 Lucky AMPS 82 45+2 51+4

Linda....before you go, if you have a chance and your question is answered, could you please take the "?" off? Thank you!!! You are super :-D :-D :-D
 
Re: 6/21 Lucky AMPS 82 45+2 51+4 52+5

Congrats on that reduction!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: I'm glad Lucky saved it for the day time, but sorry you had to get up in the middle of the night last night. I was looking for you at 2:00AM when I was up. Need ~O) ~O) .

Have a great time with the grand kids. Be good Lucky, show them all how you surf.
 
Re: 6/21 Lucky AMPS 82 45+2 51+4 52+5

Gave Lucky some HC food and some LC an hour ago he is still low,hope I can get him up so I can go
 
Re: 6/21 Lucky AMPS 82 45+2 51+4 52+5 48+6

Just gave Lucky couple tablespoons of his HC gave earlier didn't bring him up,afraid to leave hope this works didn't want to give honey.
 
Re: 6/21 Lucky AMPS 82 45+2 51+4 52+5 48+6

Yes....just lather, rinse, repeat. He should be coming up soon ....or about as up as he is coming these days ;-)
 
Re: 6/21 Lucky AMPS 82 45+2 51+4 52+5 48+6

Hope that worked,they should be here soon,boy there late starters, burning sunshine. will test in a bit. thanks
Wow even bean low 87 drinking OJ
 
Re: 6/21 Lucky AMPS 82 45+2 51+4 52+5 48+6 58+6.5

Lucky hasn't come up much, but wont be gone to long, since getting late
 
Re: 6/21 Lucky AMPS 82 45+2 51+4 52+5 48+6 58+6.5

WTG Lucky! Hope you had a good time with DD & grandkids. Congrats on the reducy!
 
Re: 6/21 Lucky 85+11 Lucky freaked out KIDS Here

Poor Lucky I'm trying to get to eat but under bed hiding,I'm glad he is up some almost time for shot. Kids are loud.
 
Re: 6/21 Lucky 85+11 Lucky freaked out KIDS Here

Awww Linda, I'm sorry Lucky is scared of the kids. Checks usually hides under the bed too, when the grandkids 5 & 9, are visiting. He likes the older one, but the little one is rambunctious...and he's used to spending the day with the old bean :-D

Have a good time with the kids, anyway :-D
 
Re: 6/21 Lucky PMPS 82 51+2 Picture of family Day

My family and me,after a long day Lucky came out to eat but Candice ad me had to get him from under bed for shot, whe the left he ran for the potty boy did he have to go.I'm tired long day at the beach :smile:



e33c969b-b6a7-496b-858d-ddf7230c7910_zpseeeeb507.jpg
 
Re: 6/21 Lucky PMPS 82 51+2 Picture of family Day

GREAT photo! Looks like you had a wonderful day :-D

And Lucky is still doing great.
 
Lucky came in slept with last night so Foxy, Kalohe boy was i warm. Well Lucky came in purring really loud wanting buffis.well back in awhile keys on phone are to small and i need ~O)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top