6/21 larry amps 251 pmps 331

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 6/21 larry amps 251

Good morning Pam and Larry. Looking great this morning, and yesterday was Rock Star!

This is when the whole sugar dance gets interesting. You worked so hard to get to the blues, but now that you are there, its scary. It takes a while to get used to seeing those numbers without feeling panic. Be encouraged, it will get easier and he will be so much more fun now that he is feeling better.
 
Re: 6/21 larry amps 251

thx linda thats really nice of u :) i jst hv so much to learn now. nvr dealt with low ps numbers (low for us) b4. like, generally, is there a ps number i DONT shoot the regular dose below? like 100? jst curious.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top