Pam & Hoot
Member Since 2012
6/20 Condo
AMPM - 209
+2 - 154
+4 - 112
PMPS - 241 - Didn't see that coming :roll:
+3 - 74
+4 - 53
+5 - 54
+6 - 88
Good Morning LL
Well he did it again :mrgreen: I couldn't have asked for better #'s last night
So now I will hold this dose again for a few days to see what happens. I had changed syringes at PMPS lastnight, so maybe that had something to do with it?? I don't know confused_cat It's all good, just amazes me how "EVERYTIME" I go to dosecrease he drops down to great #'s for a day, then slowly starts the creep back up. But if you look at his SS it is gradually coming down
But I know with coming out of remission you want to get them down and back in remission as fast and as you safely can. I sure could use some thoughts on this :dizcat So LL, Have a great day and Sugar Babies.....Stay in safe #'s :YMPEACE:
AMPM - 209
+2 - 154
+4 - 112
PMPS - 241 - Didn't see that coming :roll:
+3 - 74
+4 - 53
+5 - 54
+6 - 88
Good Morning LL
Well he did it again :mrgreen: I couldn't have asked for better #'s last night