Chubba (GA)
Member Since 2017
Condo - http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...11-3-372-6-277-8-5-272-pmps-349-2-319.179507/
PM Cycle:
PMPS = 349
+2 = 319
+5 = 394
AMPS = 376
I was very excited to see the +2 number last night and thought for sure it would be a good night. However, Gizmo had other plans - I feel like I'm on Big Brother (expect the unexpected). Lol
Increased to 4 units last night. Also got 0.3cc syringes. The pharmacy gave me 0.5cc when I got them the first time. No wonder I was having such a hard time measuring the small doses.
On a side note ... does anyone know why my emojis show when I type them, but are gone when I post? Strange!
PM Cycle:
PMPS = 349
+2 = 319
+5 = 394
AMPS = 376
I was very excited to see the +2 number last night and thought for sure it would be a good night. However, Gizmo had other plans - I feel like I'm on Big Brother (expect the unexpected). Lol
Increased to 4 units last night. Also got 0.3cc syringes. The pharmacy gave me 0.5cc when I got them the first time. No wonder I was having such a hard time measuring the small doses.
On a side note ... does anyone know why my emojis show when I type them, but are gone when I post? Strange!
