6/21 Evey AMPS 101 PMPS +4 81

Evey

Active Member
I've been busy recently so I haven't been posting recently.
Evey dropped down to 40 on June 17 so she earned a reduction. But it seems she didn't hold the reduction very well. So I increased it bace to 0.5U. I hope I did it correctly.
The Libre readings are not accurate at all. I think I made the mistake of ajusting the dose based on meter numbers. I'm trying to switch from Libre to handheld meter only.
 
Back
Top