6/21 Ducia AMPS 260, +2 252, +4 283, +9 221;PMPS 170, +3 56, +5 91, +8 84, +11 239

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tanya and Ducia

Member Since 2017
Yesterday

Good Morning everyone,

Cycle 6 on the reduced dose, 2nd since last Green. Last night Ducia had odd flat blue cycle and came up to a Yellow pre-shot this morning. I was wandering if this was sort of a bouncing from dropping too fast 6/20 AM cycle PS 265 - +2 163 :confused:?..

The drop wasn't expected bc I feed her at PS, +1, +2 & +3 Friskie Pate 5% yesterday - didn't help much. Today I think I'll serve Soulistic 6% at +1 and see if it's any better for the +2 test and will help dodging early drops.

The shot was given 30 min earlier this morning and the new shot time 9 PST is reached. Ducia got haircut last night and the new injection site is now lower abdominal sides.

Practicing front load and dealing with late nadir cat and shameless dropper made me feed her extra. DH is saying she has now plump cheeks like human babies :joyful:.

Happy Mid Week!
:bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
You're such a pro now, Tanya,
TY, I wish I feel pro when I look at Ducia's SS - still is such a riddle :confused::woot::joyful:
I am really happy :bighug:you are online often enough to help the newest members - there is so much confusion, blind faith in ignorant vets and so many vets who should get their licenses revoked on the grounds of sheer FD incompetency...sad state of affairs but seems to be common these days..:(
Have a wonderful day Kris!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top