6/21 Cleo PMPS 107;+2 102;+4 110;+6 116

Status
Not open for further replies.

Cleo & Jane (GA)

Member Since 2013
Yesterday's condo

AMPS 135
+2 124
+11.5 107

PMPS 107
+2 102
+4 110
+6 116

Four P's in place for Cleo this am. Good appy, finished first small breffis with Zobaline, half of her second helping. She is resting on catio. Enjoying her alone time, as the civie boys are already BTB in bedroom.

TGIF!!!!

Healing vines to all kitties, droolers, and beans in need - Hope all have a safe Friday :-D
 
Re: 6/21 Cleo AMPS 135

Morning Jane, what a nice way to start the day. I hope Cleo surfs away today :smile: Have a nice Friday,

Kathie
 
Re: 6/21 Cleo AMPS 135;+2 124

Hope Cleo gives you some more nice greens today. :mrgreen:

See you did a good job at holding the dose at 0.5U. Let's hope that gives Cleo some steady numbers for a couple of days.
 
Re: 6/21 Cleo AMPS 135;+2 124

PMPS 107

Woot woot! Weekend is here! How pathetic that I am excited that I will be able to get some +5ish tests :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top