Angela & Cleo
Member Since 2022
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...12-5-67-70-1-5-73-3-68-4-5-89-8-5-105.264839/
. Enjoying the green preshots.
(please don't bounce)
(please don't bounce)
Yes, I was going to test at am+2When do you have to leave for work? +2.5?
Test in 30 mins.Just did at +2.75 and she's up to 51. Gave her 1/2 tsp LC only and will test again. Should it be 1/2 hour or in an hour?
You're an angel Bhooma! Thank you so much.Test in 30 mins.
+3.25 58 - fed 1/2 tsp of soupy LCYou're an angel Bhooma! Thank you so much.
Big drops in high numbers I understand. The lower numbers give me pause. Eventually I'll get the hang of recognizing a "big drop" in lower numbers....well maybe haha
You might be okay to go to work. DH can feed a little at +4 and +5. Maybe a teeny amount of MC with the LC since he can't test.+3.25 58 - fed 1/2 tsp of soupy LC
Will update in an hour
In addition to having a testing addiction, I'm also a control freak! Some say these are vices...I say that these qualities are part of my charmYou might be okay to go to work. DH can feed a little at +4 and +5. Maybe a teeny amount of MC with the LC since he can't test.

You've come to the right place!In addition to having a testing addiction, I'm also a control freak!
Cool. It's good you have that flexibility. Stick with LC thenI already called in to work and told them I would work from home for the AM which would be her AM+5-+6.
+4.25 52...what is happeningSee you at +4.
? She is surfing the 50s. The carbs from +2.25 have worn off. Stay with LC and test at +5+4.25 52...what is happening?
Does this warrant another test in an hour or does is qualify for 30 minutes?
...And you wanted me to go to work (JK)Stay with LC and test at +5![]()
+5.25 60She is surfing the 50s. The carbs from +2.25 have worn off. Stay with LC and test at +5![]()
Yes. She's good. Feed LC now and DH can feed her LC at +6/+6.5+5.25 60
@Bandit's Mom is it ok to leave her? She's not along, DH is here.
I KNOW CLEO is FINE....Yes. She's good. Feed LC now and DH can feed her LC at +6/+6.5
Guess no one here knows how to resist testing!Can anyone help ME with the testing withdrawal symptoms?
Looks like a night off, but till the depot adjusts to the lower dose, she might give you some action (tomorrow). Unless she decides to bounce extra hard/long from that lime.After hours ofshe gives me a pink PMPS 307.
Well she earned a reduction so I guess she earned the bounce.