6/21 Cleo AMPS 94| PMPS 307| +3.75 290

Just texted work that I won't come in until later if at all. I need to test again in 1/2 hour and then hourly for at least 2 more hours. Is this correct?
 
Sorry! Just seeing all of this. Got a test 20 mins after the +2.25? My internet is very slow. SS not opening.

ETA: congrats on the reduction! For future reference, that was enough of a drop at +1.75 to feed higher carbs.
 
You might be okay to go to work. DH can feed a little at +4 and +5. Maybe a teeny amount of MC with the LC since he can't test.
In addition to having a testing addiction, I'm also a control freak! Some say these are vices...I say that these qualities are part of my charm :joyful:
I already called in to work and told them I would work from home for the AM which would be her AM+5-+6.
 
Can anyone help ME with the testing withdrawal symptoms?
Guess no one here knows how to resist testing! ;)

After hours of :D:D:D she gives me a pink PMPS 307. :(
Well she earned a reduction so I guess she earned the bounce.
Looks like a night off, but till the depot adjusts to the lower dose, she might give you some action (tomorrow). Unless she decides to bounce extra hard/long from that lime.
 
Back
Top