6/21 Buster 204 - icko

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tara & Buster

Member Since 2012
AMPS 96
+4.5 132
PMPS 204

Alright,I give up. We increased from 1.0u to 1.25u. His numbers aren't terrible, but I know we can do better. Next time he's up for a reduction I might just shave it instead of the full .25u, even though that's against protocol. It just seems like his happy place is somewhere between 1 and 1.25. We'll see what next week has in store.

It's dang hot here! Let the summer begin!
Previous Condo
 
Hi Tara! yes, Buster did look better on the 1.25u overall. i'd go back up too.

One strategy that you could try is to watch when you've reduced a dose, and the moment you think that his numbers are trending up, go ahead and increase back again to the previous dose.

Hang in there. Overall he still looks pretty good!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top