6.21 Bella amps 75,+.5 70,+1 82,+2 68,pmps 261,+3 98,+4 84,+6 72,+8 70

BC0BC6A0-AD81-43C9-85AD-A4425EAECFCF.jpeg
 

He looks like HRH - His Royal Highness up there on his Kingly perch! He IS definitely the boss there - and doesn't look like he feels a bit sorry for you being up all night - 'kneel, subject'! I can just see it in his eye! What a guy you have there!! :facepalm:

But I know how you feel - and I'm sorry you didn't get any sleep - glad you reduced - he's a real pill isn't he? His numbers are coming back up so he'll probably sleep the day away...and he snicker's to himself 'see ya later my slave' with that little giggle...:rolleyes:

Have plenty of coffee Jamie :)
 
He looks like HRH - His Royal Highness up there on his Kingly perch! He IS definitely the boss there - and doesn't look like he feels a bit sorry for you being up all night - 'kneel, subject'! I can just see it in his eye! What a guy you have there!! :facepalm:

But I know how you feel - and I'm sorry you didn't get any sleep - glad you reduced - he's a real pill isn't he? His numbers are coming back up so he'll probably sleep the day away...and he snicker's to himself 'see ya later my slave' with that little giggle...:rolleyes:

Have plenty of coffee Jamie :)
I could not have said it better Sue, I am his royal subject! I did give 1T ffg at +.5 cause he was still going down, will get a plus 2
 
Bella is just SO. HANDSOME!!! I always look forward to pics of him :)

Sorry you had a late night last night. You’ll have to get hooked up to a caffeine drip :coffee:;)

In the mean time TGIF! Just one more day of work before the w/e!! Have a great day!
 
Bella is just SO. HANDSOME!!! I always look forward to pics of him :)

Sorry you had a late night last night. You’ll have to get hooked up to a caffeine drip :coffee:;)

In the mean time TGIF! Just one more day of work before the w/e!! Have a great day!
Ahhh thanks, I think so toooooo
 
On fridays the radio station I listen to has a shove it Friday, so people call in and tell people, places or things to SHOVE IT
I called and did a SHOVE IT TO DIABETES from all of us on FDMB
OMG!! Lololol!!! Jamie! That’s amazing!!! Also hilarious!!

Thanks for speaking on our behalf! :woot:
 
Bella is looking rather "Haughty" there ( arrogantly superior ) Don't ya think? (Beautiful also, but don't tell him I said that! :rolleyes:)

Love the Manatees! Are they always there in the lagoon? You are so lucky to have the lagoon so near you. I'd be camped out all day watching them :)

images
 
Bella is looking rather "Haughty" there ( arrogantly superior ) Don't ya think? (Beautiful also, but don't tell him I said that! :rolleyes:)

Love the Manatees! Are they always there in the lagoon? You are so lucky to have the lagoon so near you. I'd be camped out all day watching them :)

images
Bella is definitely a character
They come in and out from the gulf, i would love to sit and watch all day but i dont think work would let me lol
 
"It's nice to be King of the Kingdom", said Bella, as he watched the world from his kingly cat throne.

That's a great pic. Sorry to read about the all-nighter. When Leo was healthier, I reduced his dose to target nadirs in the 100-150 range. Sure...not per protocol, but it worked for awhile. That became the protocol for Leo, and it gave his kidneys a break.

Leo had an okay night, with a mini hypo until 2:30am. Flirting with a hypo today.
 
"It's nice to be King of the Kingdom", said Bella, as he watched the world from his kingly cat throne.

That's a great pic. Sorry to read about the all-nighter. When Leo was healthier, I reduced his dose to target nadirs in the 100-150 range. Sure...not per protocol, but it worked for awhile. That became the protocol for Leo, and it gave his kidneys a break.

Leo had an okay night, with a mini hypo until 2:30am. Flirting with a hypo today.
Leo is as crazy as bella, these boys!!
 
Back
Top