Michelle and Doodle
Member Since 2009
Hi everyone! 
Angel got her first dose of insulin on Saturday night. She had been running mid-to high 300's - but I think she was being fed a combination of dry and high-carb wet up until DH picked her up on Thursday afternoon. She stayed high during the trip home but that's understandable with the carbs and 18 hours in the car. She had dropped to 208 by Saturday nights PMPS and has been doing fabulous ever since. As a matter of fact, she's been doing so well I reduced her dose this morning.
Here's the link to her SS -- it's been a while so I'll have to see if I can remember how to add it to my signature. (or whatever)
https://spreadsheets.google.com/spreads ... utput=html
In case that doesn't work here's her numbers:
6/18 - PMPS = 208 -- 0.5u
+3 = 94
+5 = 121
+10 = 158
6/19 - AMPS = 159 -- 0.5u
+3 = 98
+6 = 72
+9 = 93
PMPS = 122 -- 0.5u
+3 = 89
+4 = 111
+ 10 = 170
6/20 - AMPS = 173 -- 0.5u
+4 = 64
+5 = 67
+9 = 115
PMPS = 171 -- 0.5u
+3 = 124
+5 = 52
+6 = 37
+7 = 66
+10 = 90
6/21 - AMPS = 94 -- 0.25u
Angel got her first dose of insulin on Saturday night. She had been running mid-to high 300's - but I think she was being fed a combination of dry and high-carb wet up until DH picked her up on Thursday afternoon. She stayed high during the trip home but that's understandable with the carbs and 18 hours in the car. She had dropped to 208 by Saturday nights PMPS and has been doing fabulous ever since. As a matter of fact, she's been doing so well I reduced her dose this morning.
Here's the link to her SS -- it's been a while so I'll have to see if I can remember how to add it to my signature. (or whatever)
https://spreadsheets.google.com/spreads ... utput=html
In case that doesn't work here's her numbers:
6/18 - PMPS = 208 -- 0.5u
+3 = 94
+5 = 121
+10 = 158
6/19 - AMPS = 159 -- 0.5u
+3 = 98
+6 = 72
+9 = 93
PMPS = 122 -- 0.5u
+3 = 89
+4 = 111
+ 10 = 170
6/20 - AMPS = 173 -- 0.5u
+4 = 64
+5 = 67
+9 = 115
PMPS = 171 -- 0.5u
+3 = 124
+5 = 52
+6 = 37
+7 = 66
+10 = 90
6/21 - AMPS = 94 -- 0.25u