6/21/2015 Norman AMPS 290 +3 280

Status
Not open for further replies.

Cindywith4cutecats

Member Since 2014
Looking at Normans numbers from the past week and deciding to purchase new Lantus pens yesterday I think we will hold a few more days. I questioned if my pens had been compromised at all. Now I am glad I purchased new pens, his numbers are still coming down since we started the new pens last nights shot time. I think we will hold here for 4 more shot cycles and then access unless he would need a decrease for any reason.......He is still lowering at this point
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top