6/20 Tori AMPS 326; +6~270

Status
Not open for further replies.

Barb and Tori

Member Since 2009
Yesterday's Post: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=17673

SHe went down to 175 during the night at +6 so maybe she went lower and is bouncing a bit or the new dose hasn't kicked in yet.

WCR- She was a very feisty kitty this morning. She got really ticked off at Malachi for some reason this morning and they had a bit of a tussle. Of course Tori came out the victor. She always does. Malachi weighs 17 lbs. and is literally twice her size but Tori has always been able to take him down with one paw tied behind her back. She's also twice his age. That's my girl.

Well I am officially now on vacation. What do I have planned? Not a lot. I want to get this place looking a bit more acceptable looking, maybe paint he place. A lot depends on what we find out this week. Of course I want to spend some quality time with my grandbaby and my furbabies. ALso my son has an appointment at the Pain Control Clinic on Thursday. He has some kind of Connective Tissue Disorder (possibly Marfan's Syndrome) and has a great deal of joint pain. Would be nice to finally get some answers on that front this week too.

I hope everybody is having a good day. I might head back to bed for awhile before my daughter is off to work and I'm on toddler detail.
 
It sounds like you have a lot planned for your vacation. I hope you can fit plenty of relaxation in too. Of course I also hope you get good news both for Tori and for your son. ((((((Barb))))))
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top