M Maureen & Sammy Member Since 2010 Jun 20, 2010 #1 Recap: AMPS=148 Shot 2U +2~116 +3~148 +5~160 PMPS=254 Sot 2U +8~63 +10~78 AMPS=90
Sienne and Gabby (GA) Member Since 2009 Moderator Jun 20, 2010 #2 Re: 6/20 Sammy AMPS~90 Shoot? Don't Shoot?? If you are going to be home, can get +1 and +2 (at minimum), have HC and strips, I'd suggest shooting. It looks like numbers are rising.
Re: 6/20 Sammy AMPS~90 Shoot? Don't Shoot?? If you are going to be home, can get +1 and +2 (at minimum), have HC and strips, I'd suggest shooting. It looks like numbers are rising.
M Maureen & Sammy Member Since 2010 Jun 20, 2010 #3 Re: 6/20 Sammy AMPS~90 Shoot? Don't Shoot?? yup, that's what I'm thinking
M Maureen & Sammy Member Since 2010 Jun 20, 2010 #4 Re: 6/20 Sammy AMPS~90 Shoot? Don't Shoot?? +12 plus 10 minutes~100 Shot 2U
M Maureen & Sammy Member Since 2010 Jun 20, 2010 #6 Re: 6/20 Sammy AMPS~90 Shoot? Don't Shoot?? He's now on the egg timer.
Libby and Lucy Member Since 2009 Jun 20, 2010 #7 Re: 6/20 Sammy AMPS~90 Shoot? Don't Shoot?? nice shooting, see ya at +1.
Camille and Cyclone Member Since 2009 Jun 20, 2010 #8 Re: 6/20 Sammy AMPS~90 Shoot? Don't Shoot?? Yes, nice shooting. Often with a low ps they go up from there, but of course you need to monitor.
Re: 6/20 Sammy AMPS~90 Shoot? Don't Shoot?? Yes, nice shooting. Often with a low ps they go up from there, but of course you need to monitor.
M Maureen & Sammy Member Since 2010 Jun 20, 2010 #9 Re: 6/20 Sammy AMPS~90 Shot 2U +1~97 +Half-Hour~91 Ate Some Turkey +1~97
Sienne and Gabby (GA) Member Since 2009 Moderator Jun 20, 2010 #10 Re: 6/20 Sammy AMPS~90 Shot 2U +1~97 Very nice surf so far. Keep in mind that the +2 should be around the same as your AMPS. If Sammy drops at +2, make sure to give some extra food. Otherwise, a little bit to keep him surfing will be great!
Re: 6/20 Sammy AMPS~90 Shot 2U +1~97 Very nice surf so far. Keep in mind that the +2 should be around the same as your AMPS. If Sammy drops at +2, make sure to give some extra food. Otherwise, a little bit to keep him surfing will be great!
Ann & Tess GA Member Since 2010 Jun 20, 2010 #12 Re: 6/20 Sammy AMPS~90 Shot 2U +1~97 Great Hooting! C'mon Sammy, Surf's Up!
M Maureen & Sammy Member Since 2010 Jun 20, 2010 #13 Re: 6/20 Sammy AMPS~90 Shot 2U +1~97 Ate some LC FF +2~101
M Maureen & Sammy Member Since 2010 Jun 20, 2010 #14 Re: 6/20 Sammy AMPS~90 Shot 2U +1~97 +2~101 +3~150
Roni and Moonie Member Since 2009 Jun 20, 2010 #17 Nice Shooting!! Great job-Looks like a great surfing day for Sammy! :mrgreen:
Libby and Lucy Member Since 2009 Jun 20, 2010 #19 I wonder how low Sammy went last night? It's obvious now that the 63 you caught was on the way back up from somewhere.
I wonder how low Sammy went last night? It's obvious now that the 63 you caught was on the way back up from somewhere.
M Maureen & Sammy Member Since 2010 Jun 20, 2010 #21 +12=312 Shot 2u I guess we'll see if that's too much