6/20 Rory am119 +4 126 pm149 +3 122 +7 153

Status
Not open for further replies.

Var-ee and Rory

Member Since 2013
Rory would not eat breakfast again today and barely ate yesterday.. I dont think he was feeling well and was constipated again. but tonight he ate a lot. it will take a few days to get him back on track unfortunately.. I had to mis his am shot again because he wouldnt eat. all he did was wander around and sigh, sleep and seemed down. tonight he seems back to himself purring and loving, eating and scratching again

condo http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=98055
 
Are you giving Rory anything for the constipation? I hope it resolves soon.

His numbers were pretty decent tonight for no shot this morning. I hope he gets his appetite back.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top