Josie & Ripley (GA)
Member Since 2012
Yesterday.
Yesterday recap:
AMPS: 107
+9: 69
PMPS: 103
+3.5: 98
+5.5: 85
Good morning, LL!
Ripley is doing great today ~ good appy, LB-action, squawky/talkative (= demanding more treats on her breffis).
She's been "attached" to her rocking chair lately. Lower energy the last few days, but she doesn't have that 'I'm not feeling well' look in her eyes. (Thank goodness ~ that look breaks my heart.) I'm not concerned, for in between her long naps she acts normally. Just an observation... And I miss having her sleep curled up next to my tummy. Sweet girl.
:?: I have a dosing question:
I've been adjusting her dose lately by adding/removing drops ~ I'm happy with her numbers, but should I go back to adjusting her dose by 0.25u? According to the TR protocol she's been in 'normal range' (under 120), but I feel as though her nadirs could be lower; is her current 0.75u dose not considered to be a small-enough dose for skinnying/fattening? I feel Ripley's doing well, but I wonder if I could help her do 'better.' (over-achiever :lol: ).
Thank you for any insight and checking in
Thank you for the visits last night, Liz, Marje, and Michelle!
Yesterday recap:
AMPS: 107
+9: 69
PMPS: 103
+3.5: 98
+5.5: 85
Good morning, LL!
Ripley is doing great today ~ good appy, LB-action, squawky/talkative (= demanding more treats on her breffis).
She's been "attached" to her rocking chair lately. Lower energy the last few days, but she doesn't have that 'I'm not feeling well' look in her eyes. (Thank goodness ~ that look breaks my heart.) I'm not concerned, for in between her long naps she acts normally. Just an observation... And I miss having her sleep curled up next to my tummy. Sweet girl.
:?: I have a dosing question:
I've been adjusting her dose lately by adding/removing drops ~ I'm happy with her numbers, but should I go back to adjusting her dose by 0.25u? According to the TR protocol she's been in 'normal range' (under 120), but I feel as though her nadirs could be lower; is her current 0.75u dose not considered to be a small-enough dose for skinnying/fattening? I feel Ripley's doing well, but I wonder if I could help her do 'better.' (over-achiever :lol: ).
Thank you for any insight and checking in
Thank you for the visits last night, Liz, Marje, and Michelle!