6/20 Raja AMPS=95, PMPS=135

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
AMPS=95 ~F.1u Lev
+4=128
+8=141
PMPS=135 ~F.1u Lev (20th cycle)

Yesterday
Well, Raja had 3 Ps today and some really highish numbers...for her, that is. She has been stealing food from Shadow's dish and really pigging out. I have been very busy and she has taken full advantage of my distractions. If this continues, I will have to raise her dose back up yet again....
We need greens your majesty..if you please! cat(2)_steam
 
Did you hear that Raja? More juice unless you show those greens. No stealing your brothers food either. Silly girl. Have a great night Pat!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top