6/20 Mickey amps 255 pmps 284

Status
Not open for further replies.

Peggy and Mickey (GA)

Member Since 2010
Ok, the weekend BG check didn't go as planned. Wonder why I plan, sheesh.
Shot was late by 2 hours on Saturday evening because I was whooped from power washing the house and slept right thru the alarm.
Then late 2 hours last night due to a party I forgot I had to go to. ACK. :o
So we are now on the reduced doses from 9 to 7 to 5 a's\p's
See how this goes.
 
Re: 6/20 Mickey amps 255

Well, he's not doing too bad then for all of that!!

Hey, it happens. I was a half hour late this morning myself. Every night for like the past 4 we've had overnight storms. Ugh.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top