Max & Lori
Member Since 2021
Yesterday https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-19-max-amps-165-3-255-6-259.264821/#post-2965481
Max ate better this morning and he had another big BM so his tummy is better for the moment. His numbers looked better this morning but I did go ahead and increase to a skinny dose of 9 units for this first dose anyway. I’m pretty sure he will bounce as usual but I can’t monitor until this afternoon.
Max ate better this morning and he had another big BM so his tummy is better for the moment. His numbers looked better this morning but I did go ahead and increase to a skinny dose of 9 units for this first dose anyway. I’m pretty sure he will bounce as usual but I can’t monitor until this afternoon.